Board of Louth Nature Trust

The Louth Nature Trust was founded in 2008 by Sandra McKeever, Margaret O’Reilly, Peter Phillips and Breffni Martin. The current board, established in 2012, consists of Eanna Ni Lamhna (Chair), Abby Mc Sherry, Bill Tosh (Treasurer),  Paraic McKevitt, Cathal Johnson, Dominic Hartigan, Mark Dearey and Breffni Martin (Company Secretary).